You have shared some amazing images with us in the last week. Here are a few of our favourites…

@SandyPhimester
Image   Speaking without words. I’ve been shooting a lot of HP5+ in 4×5 format lately. Aero Ektar lens.
@Gilla_pie
Image     your film continues to blow my mind!
@martinwilson
Image   My choccy lab shot on an OM-1 with HP5
Silvio Naf
Image ©Silvio Näf   In love with film ILFORD PHOTO (Official Page)HP5 400, Ilfotec HC 20°C 8min, Leica M6, Summicron 35mm f2

@stricklandmr

Image    I’ve been shooting much more B&W film lately. Some alternative printing is coming soon.

@Biotecbob FP4 4X5
Image @Biotecbob   I just started in large format film photography, loving the detail in the big negatives (Shot on FP4+)

 

 Please keep sharing your images with us on our Twitter, Facebook and Pinterest pages for your chance to be included in next week’s #ilfordfridayfavourites

